It seems only fitting to have my first post be about the man that I’ve become obsessed with. I don’t know why it took me sooo long to get into this talented guy. Why had no one told me about him sooner??? I’ve been driving Ian crazy around the house because all I’ve been listening to is this guy. His music just gets to you in a good way. It’s funny watching You Tube clips of him because he seems like he’s always got a story to tell with his little harmonica. I’m ashamed to say that I sort of “discovered” him by accident while looking at clips of Arcade Fire (who can do no wrong in my book). They teamed up to play his song “Helpless” and did a beautiful job. It’s hard to pick out a favorite because I’m still getting into his music. So if anyone has any other recommendations of his songs to listen to let me know.

